Contacts

International HEEP President

Kevin Martin P.E.

(502) 782-4899 kevin.martin@ky.gov

Hotel/Hospitality

Marcie Fisher

(502) 695-5680 marcie@kyengcenter.org
Jennifer Gatewood (502) 695-5680 jennifer@kyengcenter.org

Registration

Carolyn Weber

(502) 782-4918 carolyn.Weber@ky.gov

Jamie Anderson

(502) 782-4865

jamie.anderson@ky.gov

Golf Outing

Marcie Fisher

(502) 695-5680 marcie@kyengcenter.org

Technical Session

Kevin Martin P.E.

(502) 782-4899 kevin.martin@ky.gov

Jamie Anderson

(502) 782-4865

jamie.anderson@ky.gov

Henry Wells

(502) 782-4919 henry.wells@ky.gov

A/V

Henry Wells

(502) 782-4919 henry.wells@ky.gov

Guest Program

Nichole Boden

Stacee Hans

(859) 341-2700 stacee.hans@ky.gov

Sponsors

Marcie Fisher

(502) 695-5680 marcie@kyengcenter.org
Jennifer Gatewood (502) 695-5680 jennifer@kyengcenter.org